Webinar Series_Reduce the incidence of Chronic Cancer-Related Lymphedema_Linkedin-1

 

Reduce the Incidence of Chronic Cancer-Related Lymphedema

A Comprehensive Look at New Data, Practice Economics, and Why L-Dex® is the Next Primary Vital Sign®

Join Dr. Chirag Shah, Director of Breast Radiation Oncology and Clinical Research, Department of Radiation Oncology at the Cleveland Clinic review the latest clinical data to significantly reduce chronic breast cancer related lymphedema (BCRL).

Dr. Shah will be joined by Dr. Sheri Prentiss who will share her personal journey with breast cancer and lymphedema diagnosis. In addition, the discussion will include the economics of implementing a lymphedema prevention program and overall impact of preventing subclinical BCRL to improve patient care and quality of life. This didactic session will conclude with live Q&A.

Key Takeaways:

  • Understand the latest data supporting lymphedema prevention utilizing L-Dex
  • The economic impact of implementing a lymphedema prevention program in your practice
  • Learn five ways you can be proactive during Lymphedema Awareness Month to improve patient care

 

Two Live Sessions Available:

 

Tuesday, March 2 | 2pm PT/5pm ET

REGISTER NOW

 

Tuesday, March 2 | 5pm PT/8pm ET

REGISTER NOW

Meet our Presenters

 
Sozo-Inset-1

Fluid Analysis for Secondary Lymphedema             REQUEST A DEMO